ShortScale Forum Index www.shortscale.org
Head 'n Neck Above
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
UploaderUploader   ShortScale WikiBuilder

Digitech Trio: Does it have a Metal setting? It does now

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    ShortScale Forum Index -> Effects, Amps & Gear, Pedal Building
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
NickS
.
.


Joined: 14 Jan 2008
Posts: 9454
Location: Nr. Basinggrad, UK

PostPosted: Thu Feb 02, 2017 5:17 pm    Post subject: Digitech Trio: Does it have a Metal setting? It does now Reply with quote

http://www.shortscale.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=59731
71Smallbox wrote:
Does it have a Metal setting? If so, that would rule.

I wondered why the Digitech Trio was on a cheap deal at Anderton's (83). They've brought out the Trio+ with looper and additional styles including Metal and e-Pop. At about twice the price...

Link
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
71Smallbox
.
.


Joined: 04 Jan 2011
Posts: 2242
Location: Brooklyn

PostPosted: Thu Feb 09, 2017 6:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

sweet
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    ShortScale Forum Index -> Effects, Amps & Gear, Pedal Building All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB 2001, 2002 phpBB Group

Anti Bot Question MOD - phpBB MOD against Spam Bots
Blocked registrations / posts: 621842 / 0

Guitars at Musician's Friend

Help support this site by clicking the above link!